Horsham Geological Field Club


All officers and other members of the Committee are appointed by election, held at each Annual General Meeting. All officers and members of the Committee retire annually but are eligible for re-election.

Committee members 2019/20:

PresidentDr Bob Chandler FGS


SecretaryGill Woodhatch

TreasurerGordon Judge

Lecture programme coordinatorCraig Lawrence

Field trip secretaryMike Webster

Magazine editorGordon Judge

Committee membersBeryl Jarvis

Sue Reese